I’ve started watching some friends’ little boy two days a week. Ryan is one week younger than Michael.

Today has been fun! They play very well together with only an occasional short fight over a toy. I learned this morning that they both love to wrestle! I think they ran after one another, tackling and rolling around on the floor for about 15 minutes. They were both laughing and screaming up a storm!

These pictures were taken during snack this morning. I was trying to get them both to smile at the same time. As u can see I was not successful. They got so excited (probably b/c I was laughing) and just started looking at each other laughing hysterically.

Michael really can’t imagine life being any better when he’s got a buddy he can wrestle and eat with. Well, unless that buddy is his beloved dad!!

