Aaron and I celebrated 4 years of marriage on January 8. On the one hand it is so hard to believe that four years have gone by already but on the other hand I feel like we’ve always been married! Sometimes I can’t believe that God blessed me with such an amazing husband! God knew what he was doing when he brought us together – Aaron is my perfect compliment and I his. 

I wanted to say “thank you” to Aaron for being such an incredible protector, provider and spiritual leader to Michael and me. It has been a wonderful experience watching Aaron as a Father!!! I always knew he would be a great dad but he has so far exceeded my expectations! It is a joy and an honor to raise Michael alongside him!

Especially now as he is working long hours, I am so grateful that his desire is to work hard to provide for us. Every day that I get to stay home with Michael is a gift!! Thank you Aaron for making that happen! Although on January 8, 2005 it seemed impossible to say that I would love you more than I did then, I can honestly say that I love you more with each new day!!!

dsc03532

